Site Menu 


CRAKK 2020 is on target. Join us for the 30th CRAKK run on January 24th, 25th, 26th and 27th January 2020. Click HERE for more details.

Upcoming Events

Wheels 2019: Queanbeyan Showground, Sunday, 3 March 2019

2019 Muscle Up Car and Bike Charity Show: Belconnen Bowling Club, 30 March 2019

Narranderra: Easter 2019

ASRF Nationals: Easter 2019, Maryborough, QLD

CRAKK 2020: 24,25,26,27 January 2020

Goulburn Regional Nationals: 10th - 13th April 2020

Easter on the Hawkesbury 2019: 19th - 22nd April 2019

CRAKK 2019

The 29th CRAKK run was held over the January long weekend in 2019. The Co-ordinator was Bree O'Connor, ably assisted by a committee of CHRA members.



Pre 48 Best Open

Sam McCauley, Red 32 Highboy

Pre 48 Best Closed

Simon Brown, Purple 32 Coupe

Pre 48 Best Commercial

Ray Adams, Plum Pearl 28 Pickup

Top Hot Rod

Russel Bryce, Green 34 Coupe

Post 48 Best Open

Carol Sheen, Red 55 T-Bird

Post 48 Best Closed

Vicki Munday, Cherry Bomb 56 Crown Victoria

Post 48 Best Commercial

Dayna Smith, Cosmic Purple 61 EK Ute

Top Custom

Adam McKay, White/Gold 53 Victoria

Dare to be Different

Alan Anderson, Teal/White 64 F100

Top Kroozer

Darren Barnes, Purple 32 Tourer

Memorial Kroozer

Steve Lukehurst, Grey Rose 23 Buick

Mystery Kroozer

Chris Stork, Black 27 Chev

People’s Choice

Brian and Anne Carvolth, Red 32 Coupe

Hard Luck Award

Brett Hotston, Red/White 64 Chev

Canberra Rod and Kustom Klub Choice

 Murray Dakers, Red Mercury sled

Phantoms Choice

Les Piggot, 35 3 Window Coupe

CCHP Choice

Dave Shearing, Orange 33 Victoria

Dennis Moreau Memorial

Ray Adams, Plum Pearl 28 P/U

Remote Control Car Show n Shine—    Top Car

Tyler Hartcher

Remote Control Car Top Junior Racer

Kai O’Connor

Remote Control Car Top Senior Racer

Phil Hartcher

Automotive Artist Ken Stephenson from Goulburn selected two cars to receive his unique treatment. They are:

Ken will be back for the 2020 CRAKK run. You can find him HERE.